Staff

Dennis Williams
Director of Transportation
Phone: (619) 691-5527
Email: Dennis.Williams@sweetwaterschools.org


Yvette Farina
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-4455
Email: Yvette.Farina@sweetwaterschools.org


Caryl Lehotsky
Transportation Supervisor
Regular Education
Phone: (619) 585-4453
Email: Caryl.Lehotsky@sweetwaterschools.org


Jenna Sather
Transportation Supervisor
Special Education
Phone: (619) 585-4454
Email: Jenna.Sather@sweetwaterschools.org


Kevin Wedemeyer
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: (619) 585-4452
Email: Kevin.Wedemeyer@sweetwaterschools.org


John Lynch
Fleet Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (619) 585-4451
Email: John.Lynch@sweetwaterschools.org


Laura Arteaga
Bus Pass Office
Senior Office Assistant
Bus Pass Phone: (619) 691-5520
Phone: (619) 691-5528
Email: Laura.Arteaga@sweetwaterschools.org